Unity Care Leadership

Leadership Team

Andre Chapman

André V. Chapman, MA

Founder & CEO

Shailendra Baghel, MBA, CPA, JD

Director of Finance & Administration
Pam Carter

Pam Carter, MA

Regional Director, NorCal

Jeffrey Jefferson, MPA

Regional Director, Bay Area

Kevin Sharps, MPA

Program Director, Vallejo

William Alexander

Regional Director of Programs, SF/East Bay Peninsula

Tatiana Colon

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Sanders Trent

Regional Director of Programs, South Bay/Navigation

Deb Miller

Director of Compliance

Board of Directors

Carl Agers

Carl Agers

Board President

Executive Vice President, Strategy | Hero Digital

Elizabeth Pappy

Elizabeth Pappy

Board Vice President

Partner | Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP

Marty Cull

Board Treasurer

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | Air Systems

Cedric Martin

Board Secretary

Claims Supervisor | AmTrust Financial Services
David Hershfield

David Hershfield

Managing Partner | Hershfield Consulting

Madison Le


Mark Yolton

Vice President, Digital & Interactive | Salesforce

Monikka O’Neil

Senior Manager, Capital Markets Accounting & Adivsory | PwC

Mark Lange

Social Sector Advisor

Unity Care Logo

Thanks for signing up for the Unity Care Newsletter.

Malcare WordPress Security